Fenny Compton Surgery

 

The High St, Fenny Compton, Southam, CV47 2YG | Tel: 01295 770855

Current time is 16:10 - We're open

The Surgery, Stocking Lane, Shenington, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 6NF | Tel: 01295 678124

Current time is 16:10 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

PCN

warwickshire east

Kineton & Tysoe Surgery, St Wulfstan Surgery, Southam Surgery, Harbury Surgery, Fenny Compton Surgery

The Warwickshire East Primary Care Network has been established to improve patient care by providing new services and staff, and also to build greater resilience amongst our local GP surgeries. Our allied surgeries include Southam Surgery, Harbury Surgery, St Wulfstan Surgery and Kineton & Tysoe Surgery.

We have many new members of staff joining our ranks as we work on building a Health & Wellbeing service that seeks to provide new methods of improving patient care, and offering greater support to those who need it most. We are also supported by a team of pharmacists who are working hard to make sure local prescribing of medications is both as safe and effective as possible.

We hope we can continue to build a service that will benefit many.

PCN Managers

Jo Hamilton – PCN Manager – Jo.hamilton@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk – 07917612433

Link Workers

Lead SLW – Amanda Jerman 07444033725

amanda.jerman@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Elicia Sidhu – 07554590134 (work)

Elicia.Sidhu@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Mandy Brophy – 07747393742 (work)

mandy.brophy@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Care Coordinator

Joanna Kennerley – Joanna.kennerley@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Liz Kelland – Elizabeth.Kelland@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Health and Wellbeing Coach

Ludmila Enticott – Ludmila.Enticott@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Karen Elkington (Carrie) – Karen.Elkington@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Pharmacy Team

Clinical Pharmacists

Hitesh Tara – hitesh.tara@nhs.net

Mina Hunjan – mina.hunjan@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

Raj Kaur – Rajveer.kaur@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk  on maternity leave

Kavitha Cherian -kavitha.cherian@nhs.net

Pharmacy Technicians

Kulwinder Dhadli – Kulwinder.Dhadli@southwarwickshiregps.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Opening Times For Fenny Compton

  • Monday
    09:00 until 18:00
  • Tuesday
    09:00 until 18:00
  • Wednesday
    09:00 until 18:00
  • Thursday
    09:00 until 13:00
  • Friday
    09:00 until 18:00
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED

Opening Times For Shenington

  • Monday
    09:00 until 13:00
  • Tuesday
    09:00 until 13:00
  • Wednesday
    09:00 until 13:00
  • Thursday
    09:00 until 18:00
  • Friday
    09:00 until 13:00
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED